Maritime Cook Islands

  • Head Office

    Maritime Cook Islands (MCI), including the office of the Registrar of Ships, is located on the island

    of Rarotonga. MCI is a Cook Islands-based company working internationally. In order to serve

    customer needs in your area and time zone, we have developed a reliable worldwide network of

    Deputy Registrars. Contact details are available on the Deputy Registrars page.

     

    Maritime Cook Islands
    PO Box 882

    1st Floor, Browne’s Building

    Avarua, Rarotonga

    Cook Islands

  • European Office

    The European office was established in order to provide a services and support to clients and agents operating in the European time zone.

    The office is staffed by a Technical , Fleet management,  Quality management and legal support personnel.

     

    Technical Manager – Paolo Favilli paolo@maritimecookislands.com

    European Manager/ Legal Advisor – Paula Manarangi – Paula@maritimecookislands.com

    Yacht Technical Expert and Surveyor – Andrea Pippa a.pippa@maritimecookislands.com

    Technical Manager Audit  – Rachele Andreani – rachele@maritimecookislands.com

    Fleet Manager – Valeria Ribaldi – valeria@maritimecookislands.com

    Fleet Manager – Marilena Andrenacci – marilena@maritimecookislands.com